A
- Academic Search
- ACM
Portal
- African Studies Abstracts Online
- AGRICOLA
- Air
University Library Index to Military Periodicals
- Analytical Sciences Digital
Library
- Anthropological Literature
- Aquatic Sciences and
Fisheries Abstracts
- Arachne (archaeological database)
- ArchiveGrid
- Arts and Humanities Citation
Index
- Astrophysics Data System
- ATLA Religion Database
- ATLASerials
B
- BASE (search engine)
- Beilstein database
- Bibliographic Index
- Bibliographic index
- Bibliographic record
- Bibliography and Index of
Geology
- BiblioPage.com
- Bibliotek.dk
- Biblioteksentralen
- Biography and Genealogy
Master Index
- Biological Abstracts
- BioOne
- BIOSIS
Previews
- BlackPast.org
- Book Review Index
- Books
In Print
- British Humanities Index
C
- Central and Eastern
European Online Library
- Chemical Abstracts Service
- ChemXSeer
- Chinese Social Sciences
Citation Index
- CINAHL
- CiNii
- Circumpolar Health
Bibliographic Database
- Citebase
- Cochrane Library
- CogPrints
- Comparison
of research networking tools and research profiling systems
- CompuMath Citation Index
- Copac
- Current Contents
- Current Index to Statistics
D
- Darenet
- DBLP
- Deaf Bibliography
- Dialog (online database)
- Dietary Supplements (database)
- Digital Library of Slovenia
- Dissertations Abstracts
- DOGE
(database)
E
- Embase
- EMBiology
- Energy Citations Database
- Energy Science and
Technology Database
- ETBLAST
- Eureka
(OPAC)
- Europe PubMed Central
- European AIS Database
F
G
- GENESIS
- Genetics Abstracts
- GEOBASE (database)
- GeoRef
- GetCITED
- Global Library of Women's
Medicine
- Google
Scholar
H
I
- Index
Islamicus
- Index
Medicus
- Index to
Scientific & Technical Proceedings
- Indian Citation Index
- InfoTrac
- INSPIRE-HEP
- International
Bibliography of Periodical Literature
- International
Bibliography of the Social Sciences
- International Directory of
Philosophy
- International Medieval
Bibliography
- International Nuclear
Information System
- Internet Speculative Fiction
Database
- Islamic World Science
Citation Database
J
K
L
- Latin American Bibliography
- Latindex
- Leuven Database of Ancient Books
- LexisNexis
- Library and Information
Science Abstracts
- Library Literature and
Information Science
- Library,
Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- List of academic
databases and search engines
- List
of international databases on individual student achievement tests
- Literatura
Latino-Americana e do Caribe emCiências da Saúde
- Live Search Academic
M
- Mantis
database
- Materials Science Citation Index
- Mathematical Reviews
- MEDLINE
- MetaBase
- Meteorological
&Geoastrophysical Abstracts
- Mineralogical Abstracts
- Modernist Journals Project
N
- National Agricultural Safety
Database
- National Criminal
Justice Reference Service
- National Science Digital Library
- National Social
Science Documentation Centre
- NISC Export Services
O
P
- PANGAEA (data library)
- PASCAL (database)
- Philippine E-Journals
- Philosophy Research Index
- Polymer
Library
- POPLINE
- Post-Reformation Digital Library
- ProjektDyabola
- ProQuest Dissertations and
Theses
- ProQuestNewsStand
- PsycCRITIQUES
- PsycINFO
- PsycLIT
- PubMed
- PubMed
Central
- PubMed Central Canada
R
S
- SafetyLit
- ScholarSpace
- SciELO
- Science Citation Index
- Scirus
- Scopus
- Smithsonian Research Online
- Social Sciences Citation Index
- Socolar
- South Asia Union Catalogue
- SPIN bibliographic database
- Stanford Physics Information Retrieval System
- System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe
T
U
- Uchronia: The Alternate History List
- UK Educational Evidence Portal
- Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
- Uncover
V
W
Z
